Email Page Print Page

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark 
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
robert.clark@annapolis.org

Carolyn Fifer
Executive Assistant
Phone: 410.349.5110
carolyn.fifer@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Carrie Kiewitt
Senior Vice President, Membership, Communications & Engagement
Phone: 410.626.1033
carrie.kiewitt@annapolis.org

Marion Brenner
Vice President, Development
Phone: 410.990.4704
marion.brenner@annapolis.org

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Jody Dalton
Director of Sales - Weddings, Rentals, Group Tours
Phone: 410.990.4538
jody.dalton@annapolis.org

Elizabeth Beilman
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Kylia Bowen
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Margaret Dunlap
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Kelley Flanders
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Patricia McNally
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Alicia Moran
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Wendy Rhule
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Julie Swain
Facilitator and Event Coordinator


Education and Interpretation

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Janet Hall
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 410.263.5530
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 410.263.5530

Jennie, Public Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4754
grouptours@annapolis.org

John Lodge
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 443.221.6969
john.lodge@annapolis.org

Jeanette Marxen
Lead Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543

Tami Power
Visitor Services Associate/Retail Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543

Tammy Renda
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543

April Wall
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543

Bethany McGlyn
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543

Cara Garside
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543


Finance and Human Resources 

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Esther Dinio
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 410.990.4512
esther.dinio@annapolis.org

Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Brown
Vice President, Preservation
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Edward Kardish
Gardner
Phone: 443.221.6976
edward.kardish@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities & Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org 


Retail

Lisa Wilson
Retail Manager
Phone: 410.990.4783
lisa.wilson@annapolis.org

Polly Green,
Lead Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Julianna Garbesi
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tree Marr
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Marium Mastoi
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lizbeth Novelo
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Meredith Odom
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lynn Phillips
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tami Power
Retail Associate/Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Natalia Samson
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Hope Stewart
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656